WHO STOLE MY BIKE?

Who stole my bike?
I wanna know

I hate the one who stole it
I’m gonna wreck his neck
I’m gonna fuck his ear
I swear I’ll cut his penis
Throw it to garbage can
I’ll gave him a miserable life
A life without a fuck

Who stole my bike?
I wanna know

Now I must be waiting
For an ugly bus
I pay two thousand cash
For a hundred quality trash
Why life so unfair
The government seems no care
They get a better life
We’re surviving as fuck

Who stole my bike?
I wanna know

Di ambil dari BEQUIET unreleased album (1999)
Reissued MAYBE SOMEDAY WE WILL FOLLOW HIM (2010)

Leave a Reply

